Europe

Bosnia & Herzegovina
AKTE
Delnicka str. 5,
11000 Belgrade,
Republic of Serbia

Contact: Mrs Marina Radisic or Mr Goran Radisic
Tel./Fax. 00-381-11-2862427
Email: goran@akte.co.yu

Croatia
AKTE
Delnicka str. 5,
11000 Belgrade,
Republic of Serbia

Contacts: Mrs Marina Radisic or Mr Goran Radisic
Tel./Fax. 00-381-11-2862427
Email: goran@akte.co.yu


Czech Republic
Holtec
Na strani 1626
Celakovice 250 88

Contact: Mr Miroslav Mincbergr
Tel./Fax. 00-420-326-992113
Mob. 00-420-603-437326
Email: holtec@mincbergr.net

Germany
IOG: INDUSTRIE - OFENBAU GMBH,
Im Rottfeld 10,
40239
Dusseldorf

Contact: Dr Fabian Loges
Tel.  00-49-211-633044
Fax. 00-49-211-633048
Email: fabian.loges@iog.de

Greece
52 Armatolon Street,
17235
Athens

Contact: Mr Alexander Kyrkas
Tel:  00-302-10-971-3426
Fax: 00-302-10-971-8684
Email: alkyrkas@kyrkas.gr

Italy
SEAUD srl
Strada de Salt 28,
Remanzacco 33047
(Udine)

Contact: Mr Giovanni Casarin
Tel: 00-39-0432-667194
Fax: 00-39-0432-668266
Email: giovanni@seaud.it

Kazakhstan                                                                                                                                                                                          LASSO CO.
Electrolitny Proezd 12B, Office 1
Moscow 115230,
Russia

Contact: Mr Sergei Kazantsev
Mobile: 00-7-985 924 0501 
Tel. 00-7-495 661 9141
Fax. 00-7-493-7257741
Email serg@lasso.ru

Macedonia
AKTE
Delnicka str. 5,
11000 Belgrade,
Republic of Serbia

Contact: Mrs Marina Radisic or Mr Goran Radisic
Tel./Fax. 00-381-11-2862427
Email: goran@akte.co.yu

Montenegro
AKTE
Delnicka str. 5,
11000 Belgrade,
Republic of Serbia

Contact: Mrs Marina Radisic or Mr Goran Radisic
Tel./Fax. 00-381-11-2862427
Email: goran@akte.co.yu

Poland
Guss-Ex Sp. Z.O.O.
ul. Lencewicza 2A
01-493 Warszawa
Poland

Contact: Mr Krzystof Zycki
tel. 00-48-22 86 19508
Fax. 00-48-22 86 19515
Email: k.zycki@guss-ex.com.pl

Russia
LASSO CO.
Electrolitny Proezd 12B, Office 1
Moscow 115230,
Russia

Contact: Mr Sergei Kazantsev                                                                                                                 Mobile: 00-7-985 924 0501
Tel. 00-7-495 661 9141
Fax. 00-7-493-7257741
Email serg@lasso.ru

 
Slovenia
AKTE
Delnicka str. 5,
11000 Belgrade,
Republic of Serbia

Contact: Mrs Marina Radisic or Mr Goran Radisic
Tel./Fax. 00-381-11-2862427
Email: goran@akte.co.yu

Spain
MEVAFIL
Bertran 87 S-1-2,
08023 Barcelona

Contact: Mr Xavier Vallmitjana
tel. 00 34 653681372
Email: xvallmitjana@mevafil.com

Sweden
T KNUTSSON AB
Box 50207,
S-202 12 Malmo

Contact: Mr Jerry Edh
tel.  00-46-40-293060
fax. 00-46-40-293029
Email:jerry@tknutsson.se  

Turkey
REPKON FOREIGN TRADE &   MARKETING LTD
Balibey Mahallesi, Fabrika Sokak No.1
PO Box 37,
34980 Sile,
Istanbul

contact: Mr Suheyl Acikel
Tel: 00-90216-739 5906
Fax: 00-90216-739 5914
e.mail: suheyl.acikel@repkon.com.tr

Ukraine
LASSO CO.
Electrolitny Proezd 12B, Office 1
Moscow 115230,
Russia

Contact: Mr Sergei Kazantsev                                                                                                   Mobile: 00-7-985 924 0501 
Tel. 00-7-495 661 9141
Fax. 00-7-493-7257741
Email serg@lasso.ru

Uzbekistan
LASSO CO.
Electrolitny Proezd 12B, Office 1
Moscow 115230,
Russia

Contact: Mr Sergei Kazantsev                                                                                                                 Mobile: 00-7-985 924 0501 
Tel. 00-7-495 661 9141
Fax. 00-7-493-7257741
Email serg@lasso.ru