Links

Metals Exchanges

London Metal Exchange (LME)

www.lme.co.uk UK
New York Mercantile Exchange (NYMEX) www.nymex.com USA
Chicago Board of Exchange www.cbot.com USA
Sydney Futures Exchange www.sfe.com.au Australia
Tokyo Commodity Exchange www.tocom.or.jp/souba/souba_e.html Japan

Copper Associations

International Wrought Copper Council www.coppercouncil.org UK
International Copper Association www.copperinfo.com USA
Copper Development Association USA www.copper.org USA
Copper Development Association UK www.cda.org.uk UK
International Copper Study Group www.icsg.org EU
European Copper Institute www.eurocopper.org/coppersite EU

Copper Wire Associations

International Wire & Machinery Association (IWMA) www.iwma.org UK
Wirefirst www.wirefirst.com USA
Wire Association International (WAI) www.wirenet.org USA

Zinc Wire Associations

American Zinc Association www.zinc.org USA
International Zinc Association www.iza.com Europe
Zinc Information Centre www.zincinfocentre.org UK

Standards Organisations

European Committee for Standardisation (CEN) www.cenorm.be EU
International Organisation for Standardisation (ISO) www.iso.ch EU
British Standards Institution www.bsi-global.com UK
American Society for Testing and Materials (ASTM) www.astm.org USA
American National Standards Institute (ANSI) www.ansi.org USA
German Institute for Standardisation (DIN) www.din.de Germany
Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) www.sae.org USA

Industry Associations

Institution of Mechanical Engineers (IMechE) www.imeche.org.uk UK
Institute of Materials (IOM) www.materials.org.uk UK
Institute of British Foundrymen www.ibf.org.uk UK
Institute of Mining & Metallurgy www.imm.org.uk/index1.htm UK
American Foundry Association www.afsinc.org USA
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) www.asme.org USA
American Institute of Mining, Metallurgical & Petroleum Engineers (AIME) www.idis.com/aime USA
Association of Iron and Steel Engineers (AISE) www.aise.org USA
Manufacturing Jewellers & Suppliers of America (MJSA) www.mjsa.polygon.net USA
Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries (ISRI) www.isri.org/ USA

Materials Databases

Mat Web www.matls.com USA
MEMS Material Database www.memsnet.org/material USA
National Institute of Standards & Technology (NIST) www.nist.gov/srd USA

Precious Metals

Silver Institute www.silverinstitute.org USA
Platinum Guild www.platinumguild.org USA
Gold Institute www.goldinstitute.org USA
Manufacturing Jewelers & Suppliers of America (MJSA) www.mjsa.polygon.net USA

Mints

British Royal Mint www.royalmint.com UK
United States Mint www.usmint.gov USA
Perth Mint www.perthmint.com.au/gc/ Australia
Singapore Mint www.singaporemint.com.sg/ Singapore
French Mint (La Monnaie de Paris) www.monnaiedeparis.com France
The Dutch Mint www.koninklijkenederlandsemunt.nl Netherlands
The Austrian Mint www.austrian-mint.com Austria
Royal Canadian Mint www.rcmint.ca/en Canada
Spanish Mint www.fnmt.es Spain
The Mint Bureau Japan www.mint.go.jp Japan
Royal Thai Mint www.trd.mof.go.th/english Thailand
South African Mint www.samint.co.za South Africa
Rand Refinery www.randref.co.za South Africa
Turkish State Mint www.darphane.gov.tr/english.htm Turkey

Dundee Information

Dundee and Angus Tourist Board www.angusanddundee.co.uk UK
Dundee.com www.dundee.com UK


Disclaimer

This website contains a number of links to other websites. In providing these links, Rautomead Limited does not in any way endorse the contents of these other websites. Rautomead Limited has not developed or reviewed the contents of those websites and does not accept any responsibility or liability for the contents of these other websites. Should you use a link from Rautomead Limited website to any other website you do so entirely at your own risk.